We welcome your questions and comments about local resource conservation.

Staff Contacts

email phone
Maureen Teubert maureen@westernshastarcd.org 530.776.9322
Kelli England kengland@westernshastarcd.org 530.206.7817
Sharon McBroome smcbroome@westernshastarcd.org 530.776.9415
Ross Perry rperry@westernshastarcd.org 530.776.9402
Jeremey Kelley jkelley@westernshastarcd.org 530.776.9406
Bradlee Moose bmoose@westernshastarcd.org 530.776.9405
Sarah Seiler sseiler@westernshastarcd.org 530.776.9427
Andrea Claassen aclaassen@westernshastarcd.org 530.776.9433

Phone
1-530-365-7332
Email
info@westernshastarcd.org
Mailing Address
6270 Parallel Road, Anderson, CA, 96007
Map